Search
Patient safety : a permanent concern

In line with our mission, we continuously strive to reinforce the safety of our medicinal drugs. This constant preoccupation has led us to implement a pharmacovigilance centre and consign it under the responsibility of a qualified and experienced staff.

Through the collection, recording and scientific evaluation of the information relating to adverse effects associated with the use of our medicines, Bottu pharmacovigilance centre's mission is to ensure the protection of human health by proposing measures to reduce all possible risks and by ensuring the promotion of proper use of the drug.

Healthcare professionals and patients can inform us, 24/24-7/7, of probable adverse effects of our medicines. Our pharmacovigilance centre will study these notifications with the necessary care and attention.

All matters relating to pharmacovigilance may be addressed to pharmacovigilance@bottu.com

Report of adverse event

Chercher
La sécurité de nos médicaments : une préoccupation constante

Conformément à sa mission, Bottu veille en permanence à renforcer la sécurité de ses médicaments. Cette préoccupation constante l’a conduit  à mettre en place un centre de pharmacovigilance et à le placer sous la responsabilité de personnes qualifiées justifiant d’une expérience probante en la matière.

A travers le recueil, l’enregistrement et l’évaluation scientifique des informations relatives aux effets indésirables associés à l’usage de nos médicaments, le centre de pharmacovigilance de Bottu a pour mission d’assurer la protection de la santé humaine en proposant des mesures permettant de réduire tous risques éventuels et en veillant à la promotion du bon usage du médicament.

Les professionnels de la santé et les patients peuvent nous informer, 24H/24-7j sur 7, des effets indésirables présumés de nos médicaments. Notre  centre de pharmacovigilance traitera les notifications avec tout le soin et l'attention qui leur sont dus.

Toutes questions relatives à la pharmacovigilance peuvent être adressées à pharmacovigilance@bottu.com

Déclaration d’effet indésirable